November 2021

  • Nov 1 Mon
    • Parent Meeting: Seniors 5 PM 6 PM (https://lausd.zoom.us/j/85045432065)
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
  • Nov 4 Thu
    • SBM Meeting, Thursday, November 4, 2021 4 PM 5 PM (ZOOM ID: 883 8696 3324 Link/ Enlace: https://lausd.zoom.us/j/88386963324 Mobile-Conference Call/Conferencia Telef├│nica/Llamada # + 1213 338 8477 )
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
  • Nov 9 Tue
    • SSC Meeting 4 PM 5 PM (Zoom Address/Direcci├│n de Zoom: https://lausd.zoom.us/j/84240551907 Zoom ID/ID Zoom: 84240551907 )
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
  • Nov 11 Thu
  • Nov 15 Mon
    • Elementary Parent Conferences (1:45 Dismissal) 2:10 PM 4:30 PM
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
    • Black Students' Voices Town Hall Meeting 6 PM 7 PM (https://lausd.zoom.us/j/86330548848?pwd=VGtoRytTMi9kSCtzVTBWOWx5bnYwdz09 Zoom 863 3054 8848 and the passcode is 647380 Meeting ID: 863 3054 8848 Passcode: 647380)
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
  • Nov 16 Tue
    • English Learners Advisory Council (ELAC) Meeting 10:30 AM 11:30 AM (ELAC Meeting Tuesday 16th of November 2021 @ 10:30 AM Zoom ID: 895 7739 8124 Passcode: 037334 Reunion de ELAC Martes 16 de noviembre del 2021 a las 10:30AM ID de Zoom : 895 7739 8124 Contrasena: 037334)
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
    • Elementary Parent Conferences (1:45 Dismissal) 2:10 PM 4:30 PM
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
    • Foshay Town Hall 6 PM 7 PM (Join Zoom Meeting https://lausd.zoom.us/j/87537808845 Meeting ID: 875 3780 8845)
      • Events
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Foshay Master Calendar
      • Parent Workshops, Training, and Meetings
  • Nov 17 Wed
  • Nov 18 Thu
  • Nov 19 Fri
  • Nov 22 Mon
  • Nov 23 Tue
  • Nov 24 Wed
  • Nov 25 Thu
  • Nov 26 Fri